Source language: Translate to:

Detect a doubleclick

Questions about using NeoBook's scripting language

Moderator: Neosoft Support

Detect a doubleclick

Postby GKCS » Mon Mar 08, 2004 3:38 pm

Maybe I should apply for a world-wide patent .....

"greetings from Germany"

G.
GKCS
 

Detect a doubleclick

Postby rcohen » Mon Mar 08, 2004 7:04 pm

Image
rcohen
 

Re: Detect a doubleclick

Postby mishem » Sat Jan 18, 2014 1:00 am

Example of work doubleclick.
Last edited by mishem on Sat Jan 18, 2014 2:50 pm, edited 2 times in total.
mishem
 
Posts: 574
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2012 1:51 pm

Re: Detect a doubleclick

Postby Garic » Sat Jan 18, 2014 1:53 am

Image
ks
.............
Image
User avatar
Garic
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2012 8:42 am

Re: Detect a doubleclick

Postby mishem » Sat Jan 18, 2014 2:39 am

Получается разный путь к параметру? Гарик, глянь в реестре DoubleClickSpeed. У тебя какой путь? И система? Думаю 7ка наверно?
mishem
 
Posts: 574
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2012 1:51 pm

Re: Detect a doubleclick

Postby Garic » Sat Jan 18, 2014 2:52 am

mishem, пример не универсальный, пути по ходу раэные(не проверял)
У меня хрюша
Бегу на работу, вечером гляну что да как
ks
.............
Image
User avatar
Garic
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2012 8:42 am

Re: Detect a doubleclick

Postby mishem » Sat Jan 18, 2014 3:43 am

Corrected. Now, it should be universal.

................
Исправил. Теперь должно быть универсально.
mishem
 
Posts: 574
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2012 1:51 pm

Re: Detect a doubleclick

Postby chromebandit » Sat Jan 18, 2014 7:30 am

User avatar
chromebandit
 
Posts: 283
Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2010 5:00 pm

Re: Detect a doubleclick

Postby mishem » Sat Jan 18, 2014 10:00 am

I've seen this plugin. First delighted, and after angry.
If your plug-in would be a timer, it would be good.

NB use a timer, why plug-in?

I already wrote, I try to use the timer only in rare cases.

In my example, the timer only for what would define the system double-click speed.
mishem
 
Posts: 574
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2012 1:51 pm

Re: Detect a doubleclick

Postby Garic » Sat Jan 18, 2014 1:17 pm

Во, зараз працюе бездоганно.
На восьмёрке интересно скорость двойного клика тоже в этой ветке сидит?
ks
.............
Image
User avatar
Garic
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2012 8:42 am

Re: Detect a doubleclick

Postby mishem » Sat Jan 18, 2014 1:49 pm

По идее да.
Че ты здесь то спрашиваешь. У себя я тоже добавил этот пример.

Здесь людям проблематично читать русский. А общаться нам через переводчик, как то.... :)
mishem
 
Posts: 574
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2012 1:51 pm

Re: Detect a doubleclick

Postby CN_Iceman » Sat Jan 18, 2014 2:09 pm

NeoSoft Support wrote:Quadruple clicks! I can't believe that Bill Gates hasn't thought of that yet!

Are you sure it is not implemented in Windows??? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Try selecting a text with double click, if you are using a third click, the text is deselected, but do four clicks, is reselected.
Bill Gates thought about it... :lol: :lol:
Greetings/Saludos, Jose.
www.icemansoft.es
User avatar
CN_Iceman
 
Posts: 297
Joined: Tue Mar 01, 2011 11:04 am
Location: España

Re: Detect a doubleclick

Postby mishem » Sat Jan 18, 2014 2:55 pm

CN_Iceman Especially for you to update the project.
What would you text is not confused.

Apparently you picture will be more clear.

Akak catch the desired event is already everyone can realize their own way.
mishem
 
Posts: 574
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2012 1:51 pm

I try this

Postby virger » Mon Jan 20, 2014 9:17 pm

{NeoBook 5 Objects}
NeoBookVer=5.70
ObjectType=4
Name=Pic
X=359
Y=20
W=127
H=65
Anchor=0
FileName=Image
PictStyle=1
Resample=Yes
ObjAction=math "[click]+1" "" "[click]"
LineColor=0
LineWidth=1
LineStyle=0
FillColor=12632256
FillPattern=0
TabOrder=11
ObjectType=15
Name=TM
X=494
Y=34
W=32
H=32
Anchor=0
Interval=200
ObjAction=if "[click]" ">=" "2"¶ timerstop "TM"¶ setvar "[pulso]" "doble"¶ delay "100"¶ setvar "[pulso]" ""¶ setvar "[click]" "0"¶ timerstart "TM" "200"¶endif



From Costa Rica
PURA VIDA
COSTA RICA
PURA VIDA
User avatar
virger
 
Posts: 510
Joined: Mon Sep 18, 2006 12:21 pm
Location: Costa Rica, America Central

Previous

Return to NeoBook Action Commands

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron