Source language: Translate to:

Find Function

General questions about NeoBook

Moderator: Neosoft Support

Find Function

Postby StarterPack » Sat Dec 17, 2016 12:44 am

Hi guys

When i use the "Find" Command to find text in a ListBox in "Current" page, it will find the Text, and then the next and the next etc.
But when i put the ListBox in a container, it will find only the first text, but not the next.
Any help please
StarterPack
 
Posts: 115
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2016 6:55 am

Re: Find Function

Postby Neosoft Support » Fri Dec 23, 2016 4:40 pm

That's just how it works.
NeoSoft Support
Neosoft Support
NeoSoft Team
 
Posts: 5593
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 10:48 pm
Location: Oregon, USA

Re: Find Function

Postby dpayer » Wed Dec 28, 2016 9:32 am

StarterPack wrote:Hi guys

When i use the "Find" Command to find text in a ListBox in "Current" page, it will find the Text, and then the next and the next etc.
But when i put the ListBox in a container, it will find only the first text, but not the next.
Any help please


There are many ways to locate values in a listbox.

Here are some ideas using a function for listboxes:

viewtopic.php?f=22&t=21587&p=11220114&hilit=listboxplus#p11220114
David Payer
Des Moines, Iowa
USA
User avatar
dpayer
 
Posts: 1380
Joined: Mon Apr 11, 2005 5:55 am
Location: Iowa - USA


Return to General NeoBook Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest