Source language: Translate to:

buttons position in dimensioning projects

General questions about NeoBook

Moderator: Neosoft Support

Re: buttons position in dimensioning projects

Postby Garic » Thu May 19, 2016 7:44 am

1 click on "Insertar"
2 you will see a list of codes
3 copy BBCode

Image

4 paste this BBCode into your message to the forum
ks
.............
Image
User avatar
Garic
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2012 8:42 am

Re: buttons position in dimensioning projects

Postby Dixan » Thu May 19, 2016 8:08 am

:D Here is my problem, I can set the the button position, but when I resize or max the button position stay at same position.

Image
Image
Dix@n
User avatar
Dixan
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Sat May 14, 2016 2:48 pm

Re: buttons position in dimensioning projects

Postby Garic » Thu May 19, 2016 8:33 am

place your objects inside the container
to bind the container "at the top"
container has resize event
follow a very simple mathematical calculations

Image

GetObjectInfo "Container" "Width" "[Container_Width]"
GetObjectInfo "ComboBox" "Width" "[ComboBox_Width]"
GetObjectInfo "ComboBox" "Top" "[ComboBox_Top]"
MoveObject "ComboBox" "([Container_Width]-[ComboBox_Width]) / 2" "[ComboBox_Top]"
ks
.............
Image
User avatar
Garic
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2012 8:42 am

Re: buttons position in dimensioning projects

Postby Dixan » Thu May 19, 2016 9:08 am

They are inside a container, and set "at the top" but the button and the textentry box stay at the selected position even when I max, (214 from left and 27 from the top). The container and the simple text change correctly when I resize because the have the option "to the top" .
Dix@n
User avatar
Dixan
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Sat May 14, 2016 2:48 pm

Re: buttons position in dimensioning projects

Postby Garic » Thu May 19, 2016 9:21 am

show all your project
you're obviously doing something wrong
ks
.............
Image
User avatar
Garic
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2012 8:42 am

Re: buttons position in dimensioning projects

Postby Dixan » Thu May 19, 2016 11:33 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: Thanks guys I got it :lol: :lol: :lol:
I used this script, maybe it is not the best way but works ha ha

GetObjectInfo "Contenedor15" "Width" "[EntradaTexto1]"
GetObjectInfo "ListaDesplegable1" "Width" "[EntradaTexto2]"
GetObjectInfo "ListaDesplegable1" "Top" "[EntradaTexto3]"
Math "[EntradaTexto2]/2" "" "[EntradaTexto4]"
Math "[EntradaTexto1]/2-[EntradaTexto4]" "" "[EntradaTexto5]"
MoveObject "ListaDesplegable1" "[EntradaTexto5]" "[EntradaTexto3]"
Dix@n
User avatar
Dixan
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Sat May 14, 2016 2:48 pm

Previous

Return to General NeoBook Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests