Source language: Translate to:

Notifications Plugin

Questions, announcements and information regarding PlugIns for NeoAppBuilder

Moderator: Neosoft Support

Notifications Plugin

Postby luishp » Wed Feb 03, 2016 4:29 am

One more plugin:)
Notifications Plugin have some actions to show ToolTips, Windows, Notices and image LightBoxs.
Please see demo.

Sample App:
http://sinlios.com/neoappbuilder/plugins/notifications/

You can download this free plugin here:
http://sinlios.com/neoappbuilder/plugins/notifications/notifications.zip

Regards.
Luis Hernández - SinLios Soluciones Digitales
http://sinlios.com
User avatar
luishp
 
Posts: 359
Joined: Wed May 23, 2007 10:17 am
Location: Spain

Re: Notifications Plugin

Postby anton » Wed Feb 03, 2016 1:01 pm

it looks wonderful, Thank you
User avatar
anton
 
Posts: 60
Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2012 9:21 pm

Re: Notifications Plugin

Postby TinTin » Fri Jun 10, 2016 8:50 am

great plugin, is there any chance we could limit to notifications just showing on a specified page? With the notify ui - it will always be 'on top' whatever page I'm on..

Thanks!
TinTin
 
Posts: 162
Joined: Sun Dec 06, 2009 4:03 am
Location: UK

Re: Notifications Plugin

Postby luishp » Thu Jun 16, 2016 4:44 am

I would try with a conditional "IF" checking the pagename before firing the notification.
Luis Hernández - SinLios Soluciones Digitales
http://sinlios.com
User avatar
luishp
 
Posts: 359
Joined: Wed May 23, 2007 10:17 am
Location: Spain

Re: Notifications Plugin

Postby TinTin » Mon Jun 20, 2016 12:56 pm

Hi Luis,

I have been actually using the plugin without timeout on each notification, problem is if I head back to the main page the notifications are still static on the screen throughout the app.
TinTin
 
Posts: 162
Joined: Sun Dec 06, 2009 4:03 am
Location: UK

Re: Notifications Plugin

Postby luishp » Sat Jun 25, 2016 3:24 am

Yes TinTin, they are page independant.
As far as i know the only way to avoid that is to close them programaticaly before changing from one page to another.
Luis Hernández - SinLios Soluciones Digitales
http://sinlios.com
User avatar
luishp
 
Posts: 359
Joined: Wed May 23, 2007 10:17 am
Location: Spain

Re: Notifications Plugin

Postby gusgusl » Mon Jul 04, 2016 11:44 am

Te mande un mensaje por privado para saber como comprar tu plugin
Aprovecho a preguntarte sobre este plugin, existe la posibilidad que permita poner otros elementos sobre el sin que desaparezcan al ejecutar la pagina, ejemplo poner un botón sobre las imágenes para volver a la pagina anterior?
gusgusl
 
Posts: 254
Joined: Fri Mar 12, 2010 12:44 pm

Re: Notifications Plugin

Postby luishp » Tue Jul 05, 2016 12:35 am

Mmmm, creo que no te entiendo muy bien gusgusl.
Por cierto, he respondido a tu mensaje privado: este plugin es gratis, no tienes que comprarlo :)
Luis Hernández - SinLios Soluciones Digitales
http://sinlios.com
User avatar
luishp
 
Posts: 359
Joined: Wed May 23, 2007 10:17 am
Location: Spain

Re: Notifications Plugin

Postby gusgusl » Tue Jul 05, 2016 8:24 pm

Veo si que no pone ninguna limitación pero si pone un texto sobre las imagenes que dice "Content Slider Demo Plugin.Please purchase" , a eso me referia
Si tienes alguna versión de pago que no ponga ese texto sobre las imágenes

y a ver si puedo ser mas claro y entendible con lo otro je
En referencia a este plugin "Content Slider"
Creo una pagina con un container, y dentro del container coloco las imágenes que va a usar el plugin,
Ejecuto la aplicación y al entrar en la pagina que esta el container veo las imagenes en secuencia ocupando todo el tamaño del container.
Hasta ahi todo bien, el plugin cumple su cometido

Ahora bien, vuelvo al diseño de esa pagina, y por encima del Container coloco un objeto determinado, que puede ser un texto, un botón, etc

Si ejecuto nuevamente la aplicación y voy nuevamente a la pagina donde esta el container, me muestra las fotos en secuencia nuevamente pero no muestra el objeto agregado anteriormente

Espero haya sido un poco mas claro esta vez, disculpas y saludos desde Uruguay
gusgusl
 
Posts: 254
Joined: Fri Mar 12, 2010 12:44 pm

Re: Notifications Plugin

Postby luishp » Tue Jul 05, 2016 11:50 pm

Vale, gusgusl, estamos hablando de plugins distintos.
Al que tu te refieres es al Content Slider Plugin, no al Notifications.
En ese caso si, es el único que vendo, un poco a modo de prueba:

https://sellfy.com/p/TtGA/

Respecto a poner un texto estático encima, simplemente asegúrate que éste esté situado fuera del contenedor principal.

Ok, gusgusl, we are talking about different plugins.
The one your are talking about is Content Slider Plugin,
You can buy it just here:

https://sellfy.com/p/TtGA/

About positioning a text over the slider just be sure it is outside the main container.
Luis Hernández - SinLios Soluciones Digitales
http://sinlios.com
User avatar
luishp
 
Posts: 359
Joined: Wed May 23, 2007 10:17 am
Location: Spain

Re: Notifications Plugin

Postby luishp » Tue Jul 05, 2016 11:54 pm

Por cierto, para que esta conversación sea de utilidad para todas trata por favor de añadir una traducción en inglés de lo que escribas, aunque sea de Google translator. Gracias!

By the way, to make this conversation useful to everybody, please try to add an english translation, even from Google Translator is ok. Thanks!
Luis Hernández - SinLios Soluciones Digitales
http://sinlios.com
User avatar
luishp
 
Posts: 359
Joined: Wed May 23, 2007 10:17 am
Location: Spain


Return to NeoAppBuilder PlugIns

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests