Source language: Translate to:

Use other ListBox (no select)

General questions about NeoAppBuilder - our rapid application development tool for building HTML5, web and mobile apps.

Moderator: Neosoft Support

Use other ListBox (no select)

Postby djmarkes » Thu Jan 21, 2016 5:51 am

Hi. I have a problem with the listbox. At NAB, it is a normal listbox with the results below each other. But when compiling with Intel APK XDK (in several tests has worked very well) listbox That becomes the SELECT, ie, the results appear below each other. You can create a standard list, such as whole life?


Thanks! :mrgreen:
Diseño gráfico y Web profesional
User avatar
Posts: 191
Joined: Thu May 26, 2011 5:08 pm

Re: Use other ListBox (no select)

Postby Neosoft Support » Sat Jan 23, 2016 12:11 pm

I think that's just a difference between the way list boxes are rendered with browsers and mobile devices. I'm not sure what to do about it.
NeoSoft Support
Neosoft Support
NeoSoft Team
Posts: 5620
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 10:48 pm
Location: Oregon, USA

Return to General NeoAppBuilder Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests