Source language: Translate to:

ksChImage v1.0 Plugin

Questions about NeoBook PlugIns

Moderator: Neosoft Support

Re: ksChImage v1.0 Plugin

Postby schmutly » Mon Aug 10, 2015 6:02 pm

No probs.
Just one 'small' question.
In the Layers -Flip/Blend/Transform Page how to select a previous layer?
On the new TEXT page is great..you can put 3 texts and move them individually anytime.
This can be done on the Layers PAge..is there an action to select any of the layers anytime
Hope you know what i mean..
Its great, thanks :)
schmutly
 
Posts: 217
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2009 4:16 pm

Re: ksChImage v1.0 Plugin

Postby Garic » Mon Aug 10, 2015 6:27 pm

Yes, I understand you what you're talking about.
If fast:
In principle, make the management of each layer can be
Only the transformation stops working
Each layer can rotate, move, change transparency, flip, but do not get stretched
..........................................................................................................................
To make all the same and stretch (full functionality)
For this will have to rewrite a lot of code, because everything is connected with
It takes a lot of time.
It's not so quick and easy as it seems.
ks
.............
Image
User avatar
Garic
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2012 8:42 am

Re: ksChImage v1.0 Plugin

Postby schmutly » Mon Aug 10, 2015 10:39 pm

Oh..i mean simple:) I not worried about stretch..just move image if not
put where i want. I notice when i look at new text layer now your incrementing the text layers.
So when you click on one of them it is [CurText_TextLay].
With images i going to try [CurImage_ImageLay]..see if i can select the image before.
Its just to move them only. If i put bob on the left, then add apple..but realize i want
bob on the right and apple n left i can click on and just move them. you have this NOW working
on the text layers which is great.
BASICALLY...it has layers HOW to select a layer (cant see that)
But i will look at text page, see if its possible.

Thanks..
Rob
schmutly
 
Posts: 217
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2009 4:16 pm

Re: ksChImage v1.0 Plugin

Postby Garic » Tue Aug 11, 2015 5:22 am

Ok
I'll write you an example, you try and tell me the result
Wait a bit...
ks
.............
Image
User avatar
Garic
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2012 8:42 am

Re: ksChImage v1.0 Plugin

Postby schmutly » Tue Aug 11, 2015 6:13 am

OK,thanks...
No rush..only when you have time.
schmutly
 
Posts: 217
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2009 4:16 pm

Re: ksChImage v1.0 Plugin

Postby Garic » Tue Aug 11, 2015 7:39 am

See the prototype:
Download Img Layers Example

This can be implemented in the plugin
But as you can see(when you see the example) the transformation does not work.
ks
.............
Image
User avatar
Garic
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2012 8:42 am

Re: ksChImage v1.0 Plugin

Postby schmutly » Tue Aug 11, 2015 3:02 pm

OK..sample is good. My question is that image on layer is accessible?
How to access it on that layer? Then i can use another plugin like
npimgSize, npimageSetSize .
Rob
schmutly
 
Posts: 217
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2009 4:16 pm

Re: ksChImage v1.0 Plugin

Postby Garic » Wed Aug 12, 2015 11:42 am

Have I understood you correctly?
You have at any time to download the image in any layer (which you choose)
Let's say we have 10 layers, at any time you choose assume 3 layer,
We took a picture of 3 layer, something done to him (for example applied the Blur filter from another plugin), and again loaded
transformed image layer 3.

something like:
ksLoadNewImgInCurrLayer

Excuse me just Google Translate sometimes does not give an accurate, clear translation.
ks
.............
Image
User avatar
Garic
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2012 8:42 am

Re: ksChImage v1.0 Plugin

Postby schmutly » Wed Aug 12, 2015 4:59 pm

I think that's correct. :) Simply how does your plugin know which "image" in a layer i am on?
There is no mouse over, left click, right click or hover. It would be great to access that information
on a layer so that you CAN do something else (if you wanted too) like blur from other plugin...say.

Could you add that example pub you sent me before..to the plugin?
And if you added a get current layer (ksLoadNewImgInCurrLayer) thats be great .

nt: How you go with Western Union? To pay with is very good and many i read in Crimea situation
have been getting $ this way. Let me know. Hope you are well and thanks for your time.
Great plugin.
Rob
schmutly
 
Posts: 217
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2009 4:16 pm

Re: ksChImage v1.0 Plugin

Postby Garic » Thu Aug 13, 2015 3:41 pm

See this example
This is not a pub file is a prototype in Delphi
Now you can modify the picture in any layer at any time
There are also mouse events(Left,Right button).
Last edited by Garic on Thu Aug 13, 2015 7:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.
ks
.............
Image
User avatar
Garic
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2012 8:42 am

Re: ksChImage v1.0 Plugin

Postby schmutly » Thu Aug 13, 2015 4:38 pm

PERFECT :D
I did get this error when add 2nd image..but its only because a quick example
so thats ok.
schmutly
 
Posts: 217
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2009 4:16 pm

Re: ksChImage v1.0 Plugin

Postby Garic » Thu Aug 13, 2015 5:11 pm

After what steps and in what sequence the error occurred?
ks
.............
Image
User avatar
Garic
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2012 8:42 am

Re: ksChImage v1.0 Plugin

Postby Garic » Thu Aug 13, 2015 7:12 pm

Try(many times) this example
If no errors, then I will start adding(writing) functions in the plugin.

ImgLayersEx4
ks
.............
Image
User avatar
Garic
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2012 8:42 am

Re: ksChImage v1.0 Plugin

Postby schmutly » Thu Aug 13, 2015 9:20 pm

No problems at all ...go for it. :)
schmutly
 
Posts: 217
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2009 4:16 pm

Re: ksChImage v1.0 Plugin

Postby Garic » Sun Sep 06, 2015 5:26 pm

Changes:
Version 1.6
Implemented a combination of text layers and layers of images on the same field.
Control of each layer independently of each other.

Image

Download ksChImage v1.6
ks
.............
Image
User avatar
Garic
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2012 8:42 am

PreviousNext

Return to PlugIn Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest