Source language: Translate to:

Carriage return with TechMedia QR Plugin??

Questions about NeoBook PlugIns

Moderator: Neosoft Support

Carriage return with TechMedia QR Plugin??

Postby smokinbanger » Sat Apr 28, 2012 11:42 am

How do insert a carriage return or new line in a QR code created with TechMedia's QR code plugin using the tmQRCodeValue command? I've tried a veritcal pipe and [#13] with no luck. Any ideas???
smokinbanger
 
Posts: 198
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2012 9:53 am
Location: United States

Postby smokinbanger » Sat Apr 28, 2012 11:45 am

Scratch that^. [#10] works.
smokinbanger
 
Posts: 198
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2012 9:53 am
Location: United States


Return to PlugIn Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest

cron