Source language: Translate to:

Dos Version

General questions about using NeoPaint

Moderator: Neosoft Support

Dos Version

Postby FX2011 » Thu Apr 14, 2011 11:18 am

I'm a registered customer of the Windows version, but I have some work I'm doing on my older boxes which are both running Dos 6.22 I was wondering if the old Dos version of Neopaint was still available?
FX2011
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 13, 2011 2:33 pm

Postby Neosoft Support » Fri Apr 15, 2011 10:23 am

The DOS version is no longer being developed, but if you're interested you can find it here:

http://www.neosoftware.com/order-legacy.html
NeoSoft Support
Neosoft Support
NeoSoft Team
 
Posts: 5593
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 10:48 pm
Location: Oregon, USA

Postby Artie » Mon Feb 06, 2012 1:49 pm

Thanks for that link. I'm a registered DOS version user, but lost my download. The DOS version still does something the newest Windows version doesn't . . . F3 for full-screen editing.

(I wish you'd bring that function back.) :wink:
Artie
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 10:07 am


Return to General NeoPaint Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests