Source language: Translate to:

2da Pregunta!!!

Questions or information that don't quite fit anywhere else

Moderator: Neosoft Support

Postby Neosoft Support » Mon Nov 01, 2010 11:33 am

Translation:

Properties of the book, I'll choose Main Menu and Menu and adding headers turn menu items and submenus. The issue is that when you run the application with just passing the mouse over any of them, and shows me the page (it seems that is defined in advance that way). What I need is to go to the page when clicking.


It sounds like you have added action commands to the menu topics. Look at your menu and make sure that the topics (on the menu bar) and any submenu heading do NOT contain any actions.
NeoSoft Support
Neosoft Support
NeoSoft Team
 
Posts: 5605
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 10:48 pm
Location: Oregon, USA

Postby Neosoft Support » Tue Nov 02, 2010 11:27 am

Translation:

True, under the actions I put (goto page). Now I retire. But what is the command like I should add that when you click on the menu or sub menu, go to the next page?


Image
NeoSoft Support
Neosoft Support
NeoSoft Team
 
Posts: 5605
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 10:48 pm
Location: Oregon, USA


Return to Misc. Questions and Information

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron