Source language: Translate to:

Enable / Disable group

Questions or information that don't quite fit anywhere else

Moderator: Neosoft Support

Enable / Disable group

Postby phenix37 » Sat Aug 02, 2008 2:42 pm

I noticed in Neobook 5.5.4 when I group several objects.
The dialog does not offer the option ACTIVATE / DISABLE.
By against, with the command
Code: Select all
DisableObject "Groupe3"

The group is well off.
Is this an oversight or a technical issue.
Perhaps this is not in Neobook version 5.6

Image
phenix37
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Thu Apr 20, 2006 6:31 pm

Postby Neosoft Support » Sun Aug 03, 2008 2:25 pm

Disabling the group object doesn't actually have any affect on the individual objects it contains. When the DisableObject action is used with a group, NeoBook actually applies the command to each object within the group individually.
NeoSoft Support
Neosoft Support
NeoSoft Team
 
Posts: 5593
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 10:48 pm
Location: Oregon, USA


Return to Misc. Questions and Information

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest