Source language: Translate to:

Startup option for ruler settings

General questions about using NeoPaint

Moderator: Neosoft Support

Startup option for ruler settings

Postby HPW » Mon Aug 21, 2006 10:54 am

It would be nice to add a option in Preferences/Startup to be able to set the ruler unit (Pixels/Inches/Centimeters/Points) for startup.
Hans-Peter
User avatar
HPW
 
Posts: 2521
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2005 11:24 pm
Location: Germany

Postby HPW » Mon Aug 21, 2006 10:56 am

Oops, forgot to search before post.
We had this in the past and also the solution.

http://www.neosoftware.com/forum/viewto ... ight=ruler
Hans-Peter
User avatar
HPW
 
Posts: 2521
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2005 11:24 pm
Location: Germany


Return to General NeoPaint Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest