Source language: Translate to:

Does 4.5b include the patch?

General questions about using NeoPaint

Moderator: Neosoft Support

Does 4.5b include the patch?

Postby Artie » Sat Dec 31, 2005 10:28 am

I had to install a new hard drive, and thus, all my software. I downloaded and installed NeoPaint ver 4.5b. Does that mean that I don't need to install the upgrade patch?

Sorry for the dumb question.

Artie
Artie
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 10:07 am

Postby Neosoft Support » Tue Jan 03, 2006 12:37 pm

You don't need to install the patch if you downloaded NeoPaint 4.5b. Both contain the latest version of the software.
NeoSoft Support
Neosoft Support
NeoSoft Team
 
Posts: 5605
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 10:48 pm
Location: Oregon, USA

Postby Artie » Wed Jan 11, 2006 12:48 pm

Thanks folks. But now I've noticed another oddity. I don't have all the stamps that I originaly had. Like the electronic symbols, for example. Would this be because I used the downloaded version, rather than installing from my original CD?

Is there any way to get the stamps back without doing a whole new install?

Thanks again folks.

Artie
Artie
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 10:07 am


Return to General NeoPaint Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests