Source language: Translate to:

Pause on Execution (Debugging Time)

Post your suggestions for future versions of NeoBook

Moderator: Neosoft Support

Pause on Execution (Debugging Time)

Postby David de Argentina » Tue Apr 29, 2008 4:01 pm

Hi Dave,

If I pause the execution on debugging time, I receive this dialog and never can cantinue. Dialog remains on screen forever. Please, could you check this ?
I'm using Neo 5.5.4.

Image

Thanks in advance,
David de Argentina
User avatar
David de Argentina
 
Posts: 1553
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2005 4:13 pm
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina

Postby Neosoft Support » Wed Apr 30, 2008 11:07 am

Hi David,

You should be able to click on the "Aceptar" button to continue. After that you will need to click the "Siguiente/Paso" button to step through each action command.

I tested both the English and Spanish version just now and they seem to be working correctly. Do you have any plug-ins or loops running that might be taking the focus away from the debugger?
NeoSoft Support
Neosoft Support
NeoSoft Team
 
Posts: 5593
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 10:48 pm
Location: Oregon, USA

Postby David de Argentina » Wed Apr 30, 2008 11:49 am

Thanks Dave,

Yes, I have a Timer Object working continiously.

Perhaps this is the reason of this behavour..

Thanks again,

David de Argentina
User avatar
David de Argentina
 
Posts: 1553
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2005 4:13 pm
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina


Return to NeoBook Suggestions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest