Source language: Translate to:

BrowserRefresh

Post your suggestions for future versions of NeoBook

Moderator: Neosoft Support

BrowserRefresh

Postby Frederik Gerritsen » Tue Mar 27, 2007 2:23 am

Hi to all Neobookers,

I seems to be handy when there is in Action in Objects command like "BrowserRefresh".

Regards

Fred
Frederik Gerritsen
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Tue Apr 11, 2006 3:33 am
Location: Netherlands

Postby HPW » Tue Mar 27, 2007 2:37 am

Have you tried 'RefreshObject' ?
Hans-Peter
User avatar
HPW
 
Posts: 2510
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2005 11:24 pm
Location: Germany

Browser Refresh

Postby FM » Wed Mar 28, 2007 12:37 am

ObjectRefresh just "wakes up" the object, and Frederik needs to reload the web page.

You can try this:

Code: Select all
BrowserGoTo "WebBrowser1" "[WebBrowser1Addr]"


This will refresh the web browser current web page.
FM
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2006 12:50 am

Postby Frederik Gerritsen » Sun Apr 01, 2007 4:54 am

Hi HPW and FM,

Thanks for the suggestions, it does work............

Regards
Frederik
Frederik Gerritsen
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Tue Apr 11, 2006 3:33 am
Location: Netherlands


Return to NeoBook Suggestions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest