Page 1 of 1

Calling a NeoAppBuilder routine from JavaScript

PostPosted: Fri Feb 13, 2015 12:17 am
by luishp
Is it possible to call a NeoAppBuilder routine from JavaScript?. How?
Thanks!

Re: Calling a NeoAppBuilder routine from JavaScript

PostPosted: Fri Feb 13, 2015 12:38 pm
by Neosoft Support
You can call subroutines from JavaScript. For example, if you have a subroutine called "TestSub" you can call it like this:

$scope.TestSub();

Some NeoScript actions have JavaScript equivalents with the same names. For example:

$scope.GotoPage('Page2');

Others can be found in the neoapp.js file. These don't require the $scope prefix.

Re: Calling a NeoAppBuilder routine from JavaScript

PostPosted: Fri Feb 13, 2015 1:02 pm
by luishp
Great!