Page 2 of 2

Re: ksColorTransparent Plug-in

PostPosted: Sun Dec 09, 2012 7:28 am
by Garic
mishem, смену языка можно сделать как угодно, но я выбрал такой вариант и на этом точка.
Да там и так всё предельно ясно (по названиям команд).
Так что не утруждай себя предложениями.

Re: ksColorTransparent Plug-in

PostPosted: Mon Dec 10, 2012 6:21 am
by Peter
Garic wrote:я выбрал такой вариант.

Как самый примитивный.

Ну, хотя бы на одну сессию-то запоминал язык.
Впрочем, о чем это я?...
:)
Garic wrote:и на этом точка.

mishem, не приставай к девелоперу, он прав - сейчас все гармонично!

Re: ksColorTransparent Plug-in

PostPosted: Mon Dec 10, 2012 11:33 am
by Neosoft Support
Hi Garic,

I am very sorry for this mistake! The problem was indeed caused by the forum conversion/upgrade which resulted in some user account IDs being mixed up (perhaps by the phpBB installer/converter). Longtime NeoBook user Garic is the author of this plug-in and definitely NOT related to the fake user involved in the SEO scheme.

Re: ksColorTransparent Plug-in

PostPosted: Mon Dec 10, 2012 2:54 pm
by Garic
NeoSoft Support wrote:I am very sorry for this mistake! The problem was indeed caused by the forum conversion/upgrade which resulted in some user account IDs being mixed up (perhaps by the phpBB installer/converter). Longtime NeoBook user Garic is the author of this plug-in and definitely NOT related to the fake user involved in the SEO scheme.


It's okay.
Can all go wrong, and the people and machines, the main thing that all was resolved.
Sorry for my bad English.

Re: ksColorTransparent Plug-in

PostPosted: Tue May 21, 2013 6:57 pm
by David de Argentina
Hi Garic,

Beautifull work !

I note a problem when you move the main window, all neobook customwindows still appair on the original position.

As each object on screen is a window for Windows, are any way to set transparency for any object ?

Thanks in advance,

David de Argentina

Re: ksColorTransparent Plug-in

PostPosted: Tue May 21, 2013 9:13 pm
by mishem
Look here this plugin.

Re: ksColorTransparent Plug-in

PostPosted: Tue May 21, 2013 11:05 pm
by David de Argentina
Very nice !

But the object in screen created using ksCreateEditPict or ksCreateMemoPict actions, need a background image.

The goal should be if the object could be displayed transparent, with no background image.

Thanks again !

David de Argentina

Re: ksColorTransparent Plug-in

PostPosted: Thu May 23, 2013 2:13 pm
by datadon
Says download is deleted. Where can I get this?

Thanks

Re: ksColorTransparent Plug-in

PostPosted: Thu May 23, 2013 2:40 pm
by Garic
David de Argentina wrote:The goal should be if the object could be displayed transparent, with no background image.


Hi David,
Any visual object that is created in a rectangle (NB) does not turn directly to do with a transparent background.
And this transparency does not pass is a rectangle object , or rather its fill, even if its properties to specify Hollow
Why is this happening I do not know, probably better to ask Dave.
If create an object directly in the window NB (dynamically in plugin), but not in a rectangle that transparency works, but then there are many other problemm.

datadon wrote:Says download is deleted. Where can I get this?

Download plugin

Re: ksColorTransparent Plug-in

PostPosted: Fri May 24, 2013 6:15 am
by datadon
Thanks, that works.