Source language: Translate to:

Keyboard Hook Plugin - Release

Questions about NeoBook PlugIns

Moderator: Neosoft Support

Keyboard Hook Plugin - Release

Postby TechMediaPlugins2010 » Thu Nov 10, 2011 6:27 am

This plugin intercept keyboard strokes globally. Please be aware that is considered a threat for many anti virus systems. the included DLL must be on path (mainly in application exe folder). It get all keys pressed and show the active windows title. I is called Keylogger to.

This plugin cost U$ 34.

Registered users of my all plugins pack can download it in registered users area.

THIS PLUGIN WILL BE NOT AVAIALBLE TO ANYONE. I AM SORRY, BUT I WILL SELECT MY CUSTOMERS ON IT.

Download trial here

http://www.techmedia-plugins.com.br/tri ... rdhook.zip


For sales, please contact me in my site, to receive the invoice


DEMO TRIAL only captures 100 chars and have nag
Advanced Plugins for NeoBook
www.techmedia-plugins.com.br
TechMediaPlugins2010
 
Posts: 298
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 1:45 pm
Location: Rio de Janeiro - Brazil

Postby Katia » Thu Nov 10, 2011 12:53 pm

doesn't work with accent.

the "ê" show "e". same for "î", "ï"...
Katia
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 4:01 pm

Postby TechMediaPlugins2010 » Thu Nov 10, 2011 12:58 pm

This is because the Keyboard Layout.
What language you use?

PS: i am brazilian, and it is working well with accents. But i do not use ABNT keyboards.
Advanced Plugins for NeoBook
www.techmedia-plugins.com.br
TechMediaPlugins2010
 
Posts: 298
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 1:45 pm
Location: Rio de Janeiro - Brazil

Postby Katia » Thu Nov 10, 2011 1:17 pm

I use french-canadian keyboard. When I write with notepad, it shows "e" when I write "ê" but in your sample it writes correctly "ê".
Katia
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 4:01 pm

Postby TechMediaPlugins2010 » Thu Nov 10, 2011 1:36 pm

Katia, it is very common on Keyloggers. No fully keys can be correctly logged, just why we put a variable to show the ASCII value.
Advanced Plugins for NeoBook
www.techmedia-plugins.com.br
TechMediaPlugins2010
 
Posts: 298
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 1:45 pm
Location: Rio de Janeiro - Brazil

Postby Katia » Thu Nov 10, 2011 1:42 pm

yes, but I can't write my text correctly with your sample, because the "^" and "¨" key are deactivated. Try it with notepad, you wouldn't write those caracter.
Katia
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 4:01 pm

Postby TechMediaPlugins2010 » Thu Nov 10, 2011 1:48 pm

Katia wrote:yes, but I can't write my text correctly with your sample, because the "^" and "¨" key are deactivated. Try it with notepad, you wouldn't write those caracter.


Ok, please try another solution. The keyloggers are made for another purpose. Best regards
Advanced Plugins for NeoBook
www.techmedia-plugins.com.br
TechMediaPlugins2010
 
Posts: 298
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 1:45 pm
Location: Rio de Janeiro - Brazil

Postby dec » Thu Nov 10, 2011 1:58 pm

Hi,

I agree with Alberto that get all the keys from the keyboard hook its imposible, or at least very difficult. But not difficult like when you say, oh, this its difficult, not. Difficult when you search and search over possible solutions, and not found any of them that work correctly in every case.

So I dont want to say this task is impossible, because maybe I'am wrong, but I expend to much time on this question (not today, from years ago) and never found an absolute precise solution. For example, the aproach for my npHook plugin, is to retrieve the name of the key, not the key propertly. In my opinion this can be sufficient for the plugin. Even if cannot be considerer the "perfect keylogger".

For the other hand, one thing is that not all keys in all systems in all keyboards can be taken or not, and another thing is that you cannot write some chars on another programs. For example, if I'am not wrong (I dont codify nothing to this) with npHook you can write all chars you wanted. But remember with npHook you receive the system localized key names, not the chars you pressed.

Just my two cents! ;)

P.S. I tried the Alberto plugin and work fine on my Windows 7 system with an spanish keyboard. I can write the accents and the accents can be retrieved by the plugin. Just to put here another point of view. Words like "ñoño", "camión", "cañón" are retrieved as is and writen as is on my system.
Last edited by dec on Thu Nov 10, 2011 2:07 pm, edited 4 times in total.
.
Enhance your NeoBook applications!
.
57 plugins, 1113 actions and 230 samples
.
NeoPlugins website: www.neoplugins.com
.
User avatar
dec
 
Posts: 1663
Joined: Wed Nov 16, 2005 12:48 am
Location: Spain

Postby Katia » Thu Nov 10, 2011 1:58 pm

and what solution? You don't want to fixe it?
Katia
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 4:01 pm

Postby TechMediaPlugins2010 » Thu Nov 10, 2011 2:14 pm

Katria, there is not to fix. The plugin, basically, works correct.

Thank you DEC for the comments.
Advanced Plugins for NeoBook
www.techmedia-plugins.com.br
TechMediaPlugins2010
 
Posts: 298
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 1:45 pm
Location: Rio de Janeiro - Brazil

Postby Katia » Thu Nov 10, 2011 2:38 pm

it doesn't work, I will try dec's plugin
Katia
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 4:01 pm

Postby dec » Thu Nov 10, 2011 2:43 pm

Hi,

Remember my plugin not retrieve the chars of the keys you pressed, but the system localized name of the keys. So, assert can be useful for you or not. Try with accents (you not get the accents, just the word "ACCENT" or "GRAVE" on spanish keyboards, other words on other languages), etc., etc., etc.
.
Enhance your NeoBook applications!
.
57 plugins, 1113 actions and 230 samples
.
NeoPlugins website: www.neoplugins.com
.
User avatar
dec
 
Posts: 1663
Joined: Wed Nov 16, 2005 12:48 am
Location: Spain

Postby TechMediaPlugins2010 » Thu Nov 10, 2011 2:45 pm

Katia wrote:it doesn't work, I will try dec's plugin


No, Plugin works very well.

My final point on discussion with you.
Advanced Plugins for NeoBook
www.techmedia-plugins.com.br
TechMediaPlugins2010
 
Posts: 298
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 1:45 pm
Location: Rio de Janeiro - Brazil

Postby Alex » Fri Nov 11, 2011 3:32 pm

Hi,

Thank you for the plugin, I just tried Alberto's one and I can confirm that the the ¨^ accent doesn't work.

Dec's one looks good, thanks, I will buy it.

Thanks


Alex
Alex
 
Posts: 745
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2006 4:53 am

Postby dec » Fri Nov 11, 2011 7:44 pm

Hi,

What can I say? Need to say something?
.
Enhance your NeoBook applications!
.
57 plugins, 1113 actions and 230 samples
.
NeoPlugins website: www.neoplugins.com
.
User avatar
dec
 
Posts: 1663
Joined: Wed Nov 16, 2005 12:48 am
Location: Spain

Next

Return to PlugIn Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest