Source language: Translate to:

VideoCapture Update to vs 2010.05

Questions about NeoBook PlugIns

Moderator: Neosoft Support

VideoCapture Update to vs 2010.05

Postby TechMediaPlugins2010 » Sat Sep 24, 2011 5:52 am

VideoCapture Plugin updated to vs 2010.05

2 New functions

- Mute Preview ON or OFF

- Capture Audio ON or OFF


Registered users can download the new version on TechMedia Site

Best regards
TechMediaPlugins2010
 
Posts: 298
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 1:45 pm
Location: Rio de Janeiro - Brazil

Postby andybrock » Sat Sep 24, 2011 2:04 pm

Useful functions - thanks.

Is there anyway this could be made to capture a part of the screen rather than the whole screen? Like some of the screen capture features in other programs where you can specify a fixed size, a window, etc?

Andy
User avatar
andybrock
 
Posts: 181
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2009 1:38 pm
Location: Somerset, UK

Postby TechMediaPlugins2010 » Sun Sep 25, 2011 4:29 am

Yes, it is possible to do.
TechMediaPlugins2010
 
Posts: 298
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 1:45 pm
Location: Rio de Janeiro - Brazil

Postby David de Argentina » Sat Nov 26, 2011 3:19 pm

Hi Al,

Nice job !

Could you release a "light & cheap" version, that allow select, display and take a pic of the cam ?

Your plugin provides a lot of specific services for specific purposes, and $ 149 is very expensive for basic services

Thanks in advance,
Cheers,
David de Argentina
User avatar
David de Argentina
 
Posts: 1553
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2005 4:13 pm
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina

Postby cp4w » Sat Nov 26, 2011 10:51 pm

The screen recording does not seem to be working. Is there a help file?
cp4w
 
Posts: 533
Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2005 4:37 pm
Location: Great Neck, NY

Postby TechMediaPlugins2010 » Sun Nov 27, 2011 3:57 am

I have tested the screen recording and it is working for me. What is the OS?

I can't release a scale down version. No have time to do it.
Advanced Plugins for NeoBook
www.techmedia-plugins.com.br
TechMediaPlugins2010
 
Posts: 298
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 1:45 pm
Location: Rio de Janeiro - Brazil

Postby TechMediaPlugins2010 » Sun Nov 27, 2011 7:10 am

Special price for video capture today. only US$ 49
just for today
Advanced Plugins for NeoBook
www.techmedia-plugins.com.br
TechMediaPlugins2010
 
Posts: 298
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 1:45 pm
Location: Rio de Janeiro - Brazil

Postby David de Argentina » Sun Nov 27, 2011 12:45 pm

Hi Alberto,

Your linked paypal webpage does not allow to change the amount.
Could you tell me your paypal email and i will send you $49 directly ?

Thanks again !

David de Argentina
User avatar
David de Argentina
 
Posts: 1553
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2005 4:13 pm
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina

Postby cp4w » Sun Nov 27, 2011 12:56 pm

I am running windows 7 home premium 64
cp4w
 
Posts: 533
Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2005 4:37 pm
Location: Great Neck, NY

Postby TechMediaPlugins2010 » Mon Nov 28, 2011 3:42 am

Just contact me at tmedia@techmedia-software.com.br for send the invoice. This promo is just for the forum
Advanced Plugins for NeoBook
www.techmedia-plugins.com.br
TechMediaPlugins2010
 
Posts: 298
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 1:45 pm
Location: Rio de Janeiro - Brazil

Postby cp4w » Tue Nov 29, 2011 5:48 am

I tested it on a second windows 7 64 bit machine and the screen recording does not work.
cp4w
 
Posts: 533
Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2005 4:37 pm
Location: Great Neck, NY

Postby TechMediaPlugins2010 » Tue Nov 29, 2011 6:29 am

On Example of Screen Recording please set compression to 0

tmVideoCaptureSetCompressionMode "Rectangle_Host" "0"
Advanced Plugins for NeoBook
www.techmedia-plugins.com.br
TechMediaPlugins2010
 
Posts: 298
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 1:45 pm
Location: Rio de Janeiro - Brazil

Postby Tony Kroos » Tue Nov 29, 2011 7:01 am

win7x64
There's no output avi and CompressionMode doesn't matter
and [Rectangle.Host.tmVideoCaptureStatus] is always "000 STOPPED"
is this ok? )
On Example of Screen Recording please set compression to 0

capture and store raw uncompressed video? you must be joking...
Tony Kroos
 
Posts: 402
Joined: Thu Oct 15, 2009 3:43 pm

Postby TechMediaPlugins2010 » Tue Nov 29, 2011 7:18 am

capture and store raw uncompressed video? you must be joking...


Dear Sir

I am just trying to help a customer, eliminating a potential cause of the problem.


**********

Mr. Steven, please try without compression. If it is succesfull, it is something related with the compression, that we can adjust. But we have to be sure about it.
Advanced Plugins for NeoBook
www.techmedia-plugins.com.br
TechMediaPlugins2010
 
Posts: 298
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 1:45 pm
Location: Rio de Janeiro - Brazil

Postby cp4w » Tue Nov 29, 2011 11:07 am

Yes Alberto, changing the compression worked.
cp4w
 
Posts: 533
Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2005 4:37 pm
Location: Great Neck, NY

Next

Return to PlugIn Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest