Source language: Translate to:

QR Code / decode plugin

Questions about NeoBook PlugIns

Moderator: Neosoft Support

QR Code / decode plugin

Postby theMaverick » Mon Apr 11, 2011 10:39 am

Hi There,

I want a QR Code Encoder/Decoder plugin that uses a built-in library and does not require a connection to the Internet. I have seen the plugin in the Gallery, but it does not suit my needs.

If a plug-in developer is willing to make the effort, I will gladly pay for it.

I can provide detailed requirements to anyone willing to make it.
[people with a spark of genius often have ignition trouble]
User avatar
theMaverick
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2005 11:37 pm
Location: Dubai

Postby domino » Mon Apr 11, 2011 12:24 pm

Hi theMaverick

Not sure if this is the one you've looked at but it should do everything you want.. certainly works well for me.

http://www.neosoftware.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=18553

Cheers
Dave
User avatar
domino
 
Posts: 275
Joined: Sat Apr 02, 2005 7:11 am
Location: Notts UK

Postby theMaverick » Tue Apr 12, 2011 8:02 pm

Thanks domino,

I have seen that and its good. The only issue is that this plugin requires an internet connection. I need something self contained.

Perhaps Jim can update this for me, and issue a public release or an exclusive, I don't mind a reasonable cost for this.
[people with a spark of genius often have ignition trouble]
User avatar
theMaverick
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2005 11:37 pm
Location: Dubai

Postby andybrock » Wed Apr 13, 2011 3:46 pm

I'd buy a plugin that did that and was self contained too.

Andy
User avatar
andybrock
 
Posts: 181
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2009 1:38 pm
Location: Somerset, UK


Return to PlugIn Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest