Source language: Translate to:

HPWSQLITE question

Questions about NeoBook PlugIns

Moderator: Neosoft Support

HPWSQLITE question

Postby lesanchss » Thu Feb 01, 2007 3:56 pm

Hi,

How can i implement with the HPWSqlite plugin the option content in DBplugin of Neosoft dbfFieldToVar ? it is possible??

thanks,
lesanch
Todos somos ignorantes, solo que no todos ignoramos las mismas cosas.
Albert Einstein.
.
. .
User avatar
lesanchss
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2006 12:38 pm
Location: Cuba

Postby HPW » Fri Feb 02, 2007 12:30 am

It will be a matter of scripting.
Depends on how you design the SQL and what result-set it produce.
When you make your SQL so, that it produce only one field as the return than you can use it directly. When you get back a complete record you may have to parse it into vars.
Hans-Peter
User avatar
HPW
 
Posts: 2521
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2005 11:24 pm
Location: Germany

Postby lesanchss » Fri Feb 02, 2007 12:49 pm

thank you Hans
Todos somos ignorantes, solo que no todos ignoramos las mismas cosas.
Albert Einstein.
.
. .
User avatar
lesanchss
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2006 12:38 pm
Location: Cuba


Return to PlugIn Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron