Source language: Translate to:

a new action for dbfPlugin

Questions about NeoBook PlugIns

Moderator: Neosoft Support

a new action for dbfPlugin

Postby carlos torres » Wed Jul 19, 2006 7:10 pm

Hi everybody

it will be nice to have an UPDATE action within dbfplug. ie: if you want to update a field with an specific value just say dbfUpdate "[Field]" "[Value]"
instead of making a loop from the begining to the end.

TIA
User avatar
carlos torres
 
Posts: 289
Joined: Mon May 02, 2005 8:14 am
Location: Pamplona, Colombia

Postby Neosoft Support » Thu Jul 20, 2006 10:06 am

That's a good idea. I will add it to the list.
NeoSoft Support
Neosoft Support
NeoSoft Team
 
Posts: 5593
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 10:48 pm
Location: Oregon, USA


Return to PlugIn Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron