Page 1 of 1

TMdatabase plugin

PostPosted: Thu Apr 27, 2006 3:24 am
by Frederik Gerritsen
I have a problem with plugin TMDatabase from Techmedia. If i try to export the database file to text file and choose CSV options it does not work at all, maybe a bug in the plugin ?

Regards Fred

PostPosted: Thu Apr 27, 2006 4:45 am
by Alberto_Meyer
I will ckeckit today again.

PostPosted: Thu Apr 27, 2006 6:22 am
by Alberto_Meyer
I will put an option to choose what kind of export (text or CSV) asap.

PostPosted: Thu Apr 27, 2006 8:01 am
by Alberto_Meyer
I put an update (1.07) with CSV added.