Source language: Translate to:

Boolean field name

Questions about our Advanced Database plug-in

Moderator: Neosoft Support

Boolean field name

Postby KenHos » Sun Oct 18, 2015 8:14 pm

I entered a field name type as Boolean and now I can't change it! In my grid the Boolean type will not change! Help!

Thanks
KenHos
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 11:21 am

Re: Boolean field name

Postby Neosoft Support » Mon Oct 19, 2015 6:16 pm

A boolean field should display as a checkbox in the grid. As long as the grid isn't read-only you should be able to click the checkbox to toggle the boolean value. You can also assign the field variable to a NeoBook checkbox object and set the value for the current record that way.
NeoSoft Support
Neosoft Support
NeoSoft Team
 
Posts: 5602
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 10:48 pm
Location: Oregon, USA


Return to NeoBookDBPro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron