Page 1 of 1

Grid dbpDefineValueList size

PostPosted: Tue Apr 09, 2013 2:55 pm
by ebear
Hello All,

Is there any possibility to set the RowCount for the dbpDefineValueList in a grid like in dbpPopupValueList???

Regards,

Eric

Re: Grid dbpDefineValueList size

PostPosted: Wed Apr 10, 2013 11:37 am
by Neosoft Support
You can try using the dbpSetFieldProperties "DropDownRows=" option.

Re: Grid dbpDefineValueList size

PostPosted: Wed Apr 10, 2013 12:43 pm
by ebear
Hello Dave,

No this doesn't work, in the grid the rowcount stays the same for the selection box.

Regards,

Eric

Re: Grid dbpDefineValueList size

PostPosted: Wed Apr 10, 2013 2:09 pm
by Neosoft Support
I'm sorry, I guess it's not possible to change the row count for dbpDefineValueList. Maybe this can be added in the future.

Re: Grid dbpDefineValueList size

PostPosted: Wed Apr 10, 2013 2:21 pm
by ebear
Thanks Dave,

The list is somewhat to small to have an better overview. The grid possibilities are a little to limited, but ok I will try another way around.

Thanks a lot, but otherwise "NeoBook" thumbs up!!!!

Regards,

Eric