Source language: Translate to:

Printing Question

Questions about our Advanced Database plug-in

Moderator: Neosoft Support

Postby Emporomam » Thu Sep 27, 2012 9:30 pm

I am trying to print code from xp, neobook 5,5,3, I have selected candidate like once a hp was determined HP laser III and she throws this error at me ...
Emporomam
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 27, 2012 11:09 pm

Postby Neosoft Support » Fri Sep 28, 2012 10:17 am

For some reason this post was originally added to the end of an unrelated thread from 2008. It has been moved to its own thread which is more appropriate and less confusing.

I am trying to print code from xp, neobook 5,5,3, I have selected candidate like once a hp was determined HP laser III and she throws this error at me ...


I'm sorry, I don't understand. Can you post the code you're using and the text of the error?
NeoSoft Support
Neosoft Support
NeoSoft Team
 
Posts: 5593
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 10:48 pm
Location: Oregon, USA


Return to NeoBookDBPro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest