Source language: Translate to:

remove break line

Questions about our Advanced Database plug-in

Moderator: Neosoft Support

remove break line

Postby ranjihadi » Tue Apr 24, 2012 1:05 pm

hi
i have stored some string in database
but some string have break line
how can remove break line from this data ?
User avatar
ranjihadi
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun May 08, 2011 8:23 am
Location: Iran

Postby Neosoft Support » Wed Apr 25, 2012 10:19 am

You could try using dbpStrReplace. The line break character is usually [#13] or a combination of [#13][#10]. For example:

dbpStrReplace "DB" "Table" "Field" "[#13][#10]" " "
NeoSoft Support
Neosoft Support
NeoSoft Team
 
Posts: 5605
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 10:48 pm
Location: Oregon, USA


Return to NeoBookDBPro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest