Source language: Translate to:

Columnproblem

Questions about our Advanced Database plug-in

Moderator: Neosoft Support

Columnproblem

Postby fieldhopper » Mon Feb 13, 2012 4:52 am

Can I fix the first column like in excel. Only to scroll up and down.
Regards fieldhopper

____________________________________________________
Es sind schon viele erfroren, aber noch keiner ist ermieft.
____________________________________________________
User avatar
fieldhopper
 
Posts: 121
Joined: Sun Mar 09, 2008 11:39 am
Location: Germany

Postby Luiz Alfredo » Mon Feb 13, 2012 7:37 am

Thats a good feature. Has my vote.
L.A.G.M.
Luiz Alfredo
 
Posts: 195
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2007 6:58 am
Location: Brazil

Postby fieldhopper » Wed Feb 15, 2012 11:14 pm

And ? Something happend ? :D ?
Regards fieldhopper

____________________________________________________
Es sind schon viele erfroren, aber noch keiner ist ermieft.
____________________________________________________
User avatar
fieldhopper
 
Posts: 121
Joined: Sun Mar 09, 2008 11:39 am
Location: Germany

Postby hlmonok3dz » Fri Feb 17, 2012 6:15 pm

Unfortunately, the database grid does not support that feature.
hlmonok3dz
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Fri Mar 10, 2006 10:02 pm

Postby fieldhopper » Sat Feb 18, 2012 3:32 am

Is it possible to develop such a feature for the grid. I think it can be a great wish for many users.
Regards fieldhopper

____________________________________________________
Es sind schon viele erfroren, aber noch keiner ist ermieft.
____________________________________________________
User avatar
fieldhopper
 
Posts: 121
Joined: Sun Mar 09, 2008 11:39 am
Location: Germany


Return to NeoBookDBPro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest