Source language: Translate to:

Gridproblem

Questions about our Advanced Database plug-in

Moderator: Neosoft Support

Gridproblem

Postby fieldhopper » Mon Feb 06, 2012 4:22 am

Is it possible to shift the Grid automatically by the value 10 to the right or left.
Regards fieldhopper

____________________________________________________
Es sind schon viele erfroren, aber noch keiner ist ermieft.
____________________________________________________
User avatar
fieldhopper
 
Posts: 121
Joined: Sun Mar 09, 2008 11:39 am
Location: Germany

Postby Neosoft Support » Mon Feb 06, 2012 4:11 pm

You could try passing the arrow or tab keys to the grid using the SendKeys action. Or you could try using the dbpSetColumnOrder action to show or hide columns as needed.
NeoSoft Support
Neosoft Support
NeoSoft Team
 
Posts: 5593
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 10:48 pm
Location: Oregon, USA

Postby fieldhopper » Mon Feb 13, 2012 4:49 am

i've tried and it works.

THX
Regards fieldhopper

____________________________________________________
Es sind schon viele erfroren, aber noch keiner ist ermieft.
____________________________________________________
User avatar
fieldhopper
 
Posts: 121
Joined: Sun Mar 09, 2008 11:39 am
Location: Germany


Return to NeoBookDBPro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests