Source language: Translate to:

Multiple Database Report Question

Questions about our Advanced Database plug-in

Moderator: Neosoft Support

Multiple Database Report Question

Postby Pat Baner » Tue May 03, 2011 8:29 am

I know I can use different tables in the same report, but can I use different databases to fill the same report assuming that the databases are open, tables open and queried?
Pat Baner
 
Posts: 75
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 2011 9:21 am

Postby Pat Baner » Tue May 03, 2011 8:42 am

NM, I found the answer (which is no by the way).
Pat Baner
 
Posts: 75
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 2011 9:21 am


Return to NeoBookDBPro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests