Source language: Translate to:

Selection Changed Ation

Questions about our Advanced Database plug-in

Moderator: Neosoft Support

Selection Changed Ation

Postby Frederik Gerritsen » Wed Mar 11, 2009 12:24 pm

Hi Dave,

I have a suggestion is it possible to create a <Selection Changed Action> in dbpSetGridProperties so it is to run a sub routine, it can be practical for some reason.


Regards
Fred
Frederik Gerritsen
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Tue Apr 11, 2006 3:33 am
Location: Netherlands

Postby Neosoft Support » Thu Mar 12, 2009 10:47 am

Do you mean something different from the dbpOpenTable action's on-change subroutine?
NeoSoft Support
Neosoft Support
NeoSoft Team
 
Posts: 5603
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 10:48 pm
Location: Oregon, USA

Postby Frederik Gerritsen » Sat Mar 14, 2009 6:10 am

Hi Dave,

yes i mean something else then when you do open dpopentable action's on-change subroutine, what i mean <Selection Changed Action> or On Single Click action in dbpSetGridProperties so as <On double click action> with a action to a sub routine.


Regards
Fred
Frederik Gerritsen
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Tue Apr 11, 2006 3:33 am
Location: Netherlands

Postby Neosoft Support » Mon Mar 16, 2009 10:30 am

We can consider it for a future update.
NeoSoft Support
Neosoft Support
NeoSoft Team
 
Posts: 5603
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 10:48 pm
Location: Oregon, USA


Return to NeoBookDBPro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron