Source language: Translate to:

dbp is frozen

Questions about our Advanced Database plug-in

Moderator: Neosoft Support

dbp is frozen

Postby carlos torres » Tue Jul 29, 2008 10:12 am

Hi everybody

Migrating some functions and rutines from dbf to dbp now I found that after an update of a field dbp works ok but I can't navigate because the data file (MDB) is frozen. It doesn't happen with dbf's.

There is any way to avoid this behavior?
TIA

regards

carlost
User avatar
carlos torres
 
Posts: 289
Joined: Mon May 02, 2005 8:14 am
Location: Pamplona, Colombia

Postby Neosoft Support » Tue Jul 29, 2008 10:23 am

We haven't had any other reports of a database becoming frozen, so I'm not sure what to suggest. Can you send us a small sample publication that demonstrates what you are doing?
NeoSoft Support
Neosoft Support
NeoSoft Team
 
Posts: 5593
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 10:48 pm
Location: Oregon, USA

About frozen data

Postby carlos torres » Sat Aug 02, 2008 8:25 am

Thanks Neo Team

I upgrade the DBPro to 11e and it works Ok now.

regards
carlost
User avatar
carlos torres
 
Posts: 289
Joined: Mon May 02, 2005 8:14 am
Location: Pamplona, Colombia


Return to NeoBookDBPro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests