Source language: Translate to:

Word Wrap in grid

Questions about our Advanced Database plug-in

Moderator: Neosoft Support

Word Wrap in grid

Postby Wrangler » Fri Jun 29, 2007 7:48 am

If the amount of data in a field exceeds the column width in the grid, it would be nice if the data would wrap when displayed.
Wrangler
--------------
"You never know about a woman. Whether she'll laugh, cry or go for a gun." - Louis L'Amour

Windows 7 Ultimate SP1 64bit
16GB Ram
Asus GTX 950 OC Strix
Software made with NeoBook
http://highdesertsoftware.com
User avatar
Wrangler
 
Posts: 1506
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 11:40 pm
Location: USA

Postby Neosoft Support » Fri Jun 29, 2007 10:04 am

Memo fields will wrap. Other types of fields are usually intended for smaller amount of data.
NeoSoft Support
Neosoft Support
NeoSoft Team
 
Posts: 5602
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 10:48 pm
Location: Oregon, USA


Return to NeoBookDBPro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron