Page 2 of 2

Detect a doubleclick

PostPosted: Mon Mar 08, 2004 3:38 pm
by GKCS
Maybe I should apply for a world-wide patent .....

"greetings from Germany"

G.

Detect a doubleclick

PostPosted: Mon Mar 08, 2004 7:04 pm
by rcohen
Image

Re: Detect a doubleclick

PostPosted: Sat Jan 18, 2014 1:00 am
by mishem
Example of work doubleclick.

Re: Detect a doubleclick

PostPosted: Sat Jan 18, 2014 1:53 am
by Garic
Image

Re: Detect a doubleclick

PostPosted: Sat Jan 18, 2014 2:39 am
by mishem
Получается разный путь к параметру? Гарик, глянь в реестре DoubleClickSpeed. У тебя какой путь? И система? Думаю 7ка наверно?

Re: Detect a doubleclick

PostPosted: Sat Jan 18, 2014 2:52 am
by Garic
mishem, пример не универсальный, пути по ходу раэные(не проверял)
У меня хрюша
Бегу на работу, вечером гляну что да как

Re: Detect a doubleclick

PostPosted: Sat Jan 18, 2014 3:43 am
by mishem
Corrected. Now, it should be universal.

................
Исправил. Теперь должно быть универсально.

Re: Detect a doubleclick

PostPosted: Sat Jan 18, 2014 7:30 am
by chromebandit

Re: Detect a doubleclick

PostPosted: Sat Jan 18, 2014 10:00 am
by mishem
I've seen this plugin. First delighted, and after angry.
If your plug-in would be a timer, it would be good.

NB use a timer, why plug-in?

I already wrote, I try to use the timer only in rare cases.

In my example, the timer only for what would define the system double-click speed.

Re: Detect a doubleclick

PostPosted: Sat Jan 18, 2014 1:17 pm
by Garic
Во, зараз працюе бездоганно.
На восьмёрке интересно скорость двойного клика тоже в этой ветке сидит?

Re: Detect a doubleclick

PostPosted: Sat Jan 18, 2014 1:49 pm
by mishem
По идее да.
Че ты здесь то спрашиваешь. У себя я тоже добавил этот пример.

Здесь людям проблематично читать русский. А общаться нам через переводчик, как то.... :)

Re: Detect a doubleclick

PostPosted: Sat Jan 18, 2014 2:09 pm
by CN_Iceman
NeoSoft Support wrote:Quadruple clicks! I can't believe that Bill Gates hasn't thought of that yet!

Are you sure it is not implemented in Windows??? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Try selecting a text with double click, if you are using a third click, the text is deselected, but do four clicks, is reselected.
Bill Gates thought about it... :lol: :lol:

Re: Detect a doubleclick

PostPosted: Sat Jan 18, 2014 2:55 pm
by mishem
CN_Iceman Especially for you to update the project.
What would you text is not confused.

Apparently you picture will be more clear.

Akak catch the desired event is already everyone can realize their own way.

I try this

PostPosted: Mon Jan 20, 2014 9:17 pm
by virger
{NeoBook 5 Objects}
NeoBookVer=5.70
ObjectType=4
Name=Pic
X=359
Y=20
W=127
H=65
Anchor=0
FileName=Image
PictStyle=1
Resample=Yes
ObjAction=math "[click]+1" "" "[click]"
LineColor=0
LineWidth=1
LineStyle=0
FillColor=12632256
FillPattern=0
TabOrder=11
ObjectType=15
Name=TM
X=494
Y=34
W=32
H=32
Anchor=0
Interval=200
ObjAction=if "[click]" ">=" "2"¶ timerstop "TM"¶ setvar "[pulso]" "doble"¶ delay "100"¶ setvar "[pulso]" ""¶ setvar "[click]" "0"¶ timerstart "TM" "200"¶endif



From Costa Rica
PURA VIDA