Page 1 of 1

Run As Administrator

PostPosted: Wed Jan 27, 2016 9:20 am
by HackinHoodLogicsTm
Hello Guyz...

I have I exe file...

Then am developing an app with Neobook that will run the Exe file from it's location. ..

The issue is I wanted to ask if there is a way to use the Run comman and run the exe file as administrator. ..

Because I want my app to run the exe file as an administrator.

Thanks...Any help will be appreciated

Re: Run As Administrator

PostPosted: Wed Jan 27, 2016 7:47 pm
by Neosoft Support
I don't think that's possible. It seems like it would be a huge security risk.

Re: Run As Administrator

PostPosted: Wed Jan 27, 2016 10:31 pm
by HackinHoodLogicsTm
Hnnn ok 8)