Source language: Translate to:

Enable/Disable Container

Questions about using NeoBook's scripting language

Moderator: Neosoft Support

Enable/Disable Container

Postby Apoleo » Mon Jan 24, 2011 2:50 pm

Hi, I have some buttons inside a container which I show with CustomWindow.

One button (Run) can disabling the container and enabling it. The others buttons can enabling/disabling each other (B1 and B2).

B1: disable itself and enable B2
B2: disable itself and enable B1

This case: "B1" is enabled and "B2" is disabled, when I click on "Run" the container is disabled. Afterwards of a delay the container is enabled again. Then B2 seems disabled but when I move the mouse over B2 then show as enabled and If I click on it don't disabled itself.

The publication example here (NB5,7): http://www.box.net/shared/pqnz7tmt3t
User avatar
Apoleo
 
Posts: 88
Joined: Sat May 14, 2005 1:17 pm
Location: Sevilla, España

Postby Apoleo » Mon Jan 24, 2011 7:34 pm

Hi 70mach1,

I read your post and run your publication. It is the same problem with container.

I have tried with most objects. When disabling group (or container) and enabling again. All objects (button, check box, radio button, simple text, picture, article, polygon, track bar,...) put their Enable information as True.

However there are some objects what stay disabled.
    Text Entry: Cannot edit but when mouse is over, the icon change to the selected text cursor like whether it would be enabled.
    Combo Box, List Box: Cannot change item.

Hope this bug is fixed too :oops:
User avatar
Apoleo
 
Posts: 88
Joined: Sat May 14, 2005 1:17 pm
Location: Sevilla, España


Return to NeoBook Action Commands

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest