Source language: Translate to:

FileSize

Questions about using NeoBook's scripting language

Moderator: Neosoft Support

FileSize

Postby Alex » Thu Jul 02, 2009 2:11 am

Hello,

Is there a variable to tell how much is the size from the current application what I am running? I mean the Neobook application.

Thanks


Alex
Alex
 
Posts: 745
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2006 4:53 am

Postby Neosoft Support » Thu Jul 02, 2009 9:55 am

There isn't a variable with this information, but you can use NeoBook's FileSize action to find out. For example:

FileSize "[CommandLine]" "[Size]"
AlertBox "Test" "The size of your compiled pub is [Size] bytes."
NeoSoft Support
Neosoft Support
NeoSoft Team
 
Posts: 5593
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 10:48 pm
Location: Oregon, USA

Postby Alex » Thu Jul 02, 2009 11:23 am

Hi NeoSoft,

Thank you very much, it works well.


Alex
Alex
 
Posts: 745
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2006 4:53 am


Return to NeoBook Action Commands

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest