Source language: Translate to:

How to do a PLUGIN

Questions about using NeoBook's scripting language

Moderator: Neosoft Support

How to do a PLUGIN

Postby Alex » Sun Oct 08, 2006 8:00 am

In fact I would like to create a plugin Dictionary which as soon as I write a word and I click on the button “Go” and well the plugin goes on the site: http://www.le-dictionnaire.com/
and it downloads the definition of the word then it writes it to me in the box result. It is same operation as the plugin tmWebTranslator.

Thank you


Alex
Alex
 
Posts: 745
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2006 4:53 am

Postby Neosoft Support » Mon Oct 09, 2006 11:55 am

Some knowledge of programming (Delphi, C++, PowerBasic) is required to write a plug-in. You can download our plug-in SDK from

http://www.neosoftware.com/nbw1.html
NeoSoft Support
Neosoft Support
NeoSoft Team
 
Posts: 5593
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 10:48 pm
Location: Oregon, USA

Postby Alex » Tue Oct 10, 2006 9:31 am

Thanks
Alex
 
Posts: 745
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2006 4:53 am


Return to NeoBook Action Commands

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests