Source language: Translate to:

How to do a PLUGIN

Questions about using NeoBook's scripting language

Moderator: Neosoft Support

How to do a PLUGIN

Postby Alex » Sun Oct 08, 2006 8:00 am

In fact I would like to create a plugin Dictionary which as soon as I write a word and I click on the button “Go” and well the plugin goes on the site:
and it downloads the definition of the word then it writes it to me in the box result. It is same operation as the plugin tmWebTranslator.

Thank you

Posts: 745
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2006 4:53 am

Postby Neosoft Support » Mon Oct 09, 2006 11:55 am

Some knowledge of programming (Delphi, C++, PowerBasic) is required to write a plug-in. You can download our plug-in SDK from
NeoSoft Support
Neosoft Support
NeoSoft Team
Posts: 5620
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 10:48 pm
Location: Oregon, USA

Postby Alex » Tue Oct 10, 2006 9:31 am

Posts: 745
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2006 4:53 am

Return to NeoBook Action Commands

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest