Page 1 of 1

Status bar info for active selection

PostPosted: Tue Oct 07, 2014 10:30 pm
by HPW
Hello,

When we select an area, we get numerical feadback of the selection on the status bar as long the mouse is pressed down.
We can fine tune a selection with the keyboard. But during this I get no more info display on the status bar.

I would find it usefull to have a numerical info of the selection on the status bar as long one is active.
It should show start coordinates, end coordinates and Width and Heigth info.
When using ALT+CTRL+SHIFT+Arrow-Keys etc. it should update the status info.

Regards

Re: Status bar info for active selection

PostPosted: Wed Oct 08, 2014 10:03 am
by Neosoft Support
That's a good idea. I'll add it to the list.

Re: Status bar info for active selection

PostPosted: Sat Oct 11, 2014 7:52 am
by BRobinsonS
Good idea. Never thought to mention it as something I didn't like.