Source language: Translate to:

NP5 cartoon 'New' color selection 32bit

General questions about using NeoPaint

Moderator: Neosoft Support

NP5 cartoon 'New' color selection 32bit

Postby HPW » Fri Mar 29, 2013 7:01 am

Hello,

When I select 'New Picture' and have first selected a option with 32 bit color and then select 'Cartoon' the 32 bit option gets grayed out but not deselected.
I can click OK and the background looks like it supports 32 bit. Bug?

Hans-Peter
Hans-Peter
User avatar
HPW
 
Posts: 2520
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2005 11:24 pm
Location: Germany

Re: NP5 cartoon 'New' color selection 32bit

Postby Neosoft Support » Fri Mar 29, 2013 11:25 am

You're right, the Cartoon format does not currently support 32-bit. This will be corrected in the next update.
NeoSoft Support
Neosoft Support
NeoSoft Team
 
Posts: 5605
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 10:48 pm
Location: Oregon, USA

Re: NP5 cartoon 'New' color selection 32bit

Postby HPW » Fri Mar 29, 2013 1:45 pm

I was not asking for 32bit support, I only pointed to the GUI logik here.
But when it is planned it might get usefull some day. ;-)

But I think you have much other on the list.
;-)
Hans-Peter
User avatar
HPW
 
Posts: 2520
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2005 11:24 pm
Location: Germany

Re: NP5 cartoon 'New' color selection 32bit

Postby Neosoft Support » Mon Apr 01, 2013 10:15 am

I agree :wink:
NeoSoft Support
Neosoft Support
NeoSoft Team
 
Posts: 5605
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 10:48 pm
Location: Oregon, USA


Return to General NeoPaint Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron