Page 1 of 1

NeoPaint as ImageStrip Editor

PostPosted: Mon Mar 18, 2013 1:31 pm
by pfisterhamj
Hello,

a very nice feature for NeoPaint would be to generate ImageStrips for Toolbars. NeoPaint is a really great editor.

Best regards.

Re: NeoPaint as ImageStrip Editor

PostPosted: Tue Mar 19, 2013 12:54 am
by HPW
What do you mean with ImageStrips?

Re: NeoPaint as ImageStrip Editor

PostPosted: Tue Mar 19, 2013 2:24 am
by dec

Re: NeoPaint as ImageStrip Editor

PostPosted: Tue Mar 19, 2013 4:47 am
by HPW
Hm,

But why should neopaint couldn't do this?
I know imagelists and when I need them I do it in neopaint.
You have only to make your width n-times the wanted height.

Regards

Re: NeoPaint as ImageStrip Editor

PostPosted: Tue Mar 19, 2013 4:55 am
by dec
Hello,

Maybe a way for "automatize" the task is that is required here. Possibly some specific programs can do "image strips" and maybe it's a good idea to add this feature to NeoPaint. I supose this is what J├╝rgen mean, since you are right, Hans, you ever can do it "manually". ;)

Re: NeoPaint as ImageStrip Editor

PostPosted: Tue Mar 19, 2013 6:25 am
by pfisterhamj
Hello,

creating it manually can be done. But a type of automatism would be nice :)


Best regards