Page 1 of 1

NeoPaint Cartoon

PostPosted: Thu Sep 27, 2012 4:02 pm
by Trainman
I have just gone to work on cartoon with NeoPaint 5, but have had to go back to Version 4 as their is no Insert picture on disk to add frames.

Has this method been removed from Version 5?

Yours

Trainman.

PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2012 10:05 am
by Neosoft Support
Try this: add a new blank frame, then choose the Edit menu's "Paste From" command.

PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2012 11:56 pm
by Trainman
Thank you, that works.

Is it possible to have the short cut put back at in an update, please.


Trainman

PostPosted: Mon Oct 01, 2012 11:09 am
by Neosoft Support
I'll see what we can do.