Page 1 of 1

PostPosted: Mon Mar 19, 2007 3:39 pm
by Neosoft Support
NeoPaint does not currently support layering. Once you apply paint, text, etc. it becomes part of the image once. During editing, you can usually use NeoPaint's undo feature to go back and redo something that's incorrect, but there is no way move text or other elements once they have become part of a picture.

Layers

PostPosted: Sat Sep 08, 2007 6:26 am
by Luiz Alfredo
Neopaint has some nice and practical features, but layers would be very useful for more professional use of Neopaint. Are there any plans for the future of Neopaint.

PostPosted: Mon Sep 10, 2007 11:08 am
by Neosoft Support
Our policy is not to discuss plans for future product updates before they are released, but we hope to do something with NeoPaint in 2008.