Page 1 of 1

Does 4.5b include the patch?

PostPosted: Sat Dec 31, 2005 10:28 am
by Artie
I had to install a new hard drive, and thus, all my software. I downloaded and installed NeoPaint ver 4.5b. Does that mean that I don't need to install the upgrade patch?

Sorry for the dumb question.

Artie

PostPosted: Tue Jan 03, 2006 12:37 pm
by Neosoft Support
You don't need to install the patch if you downloaded NeoPaint 4.5b. Both contain the latest version of the software.

PostPosted: Wed Jan 11, 2006 12:48 pm
by Artie
Thanks folks. But now I've noticed another oddity. I don't have all the stamps that I originaly had. Like the electronic symbols, for example. Would this be because I used the downloaded version, rather than installing from my original CD?

Is there any way to get the stamps back without doing a whole new install?

Thanks again folks.

Artie